Devon Collaborative Outreach Network
Devon Collaborative Outreach Network
Higher Education Webinars for Teachers and Advisors The Devon Collaborative Outreach Network would like to invite you along to a suite of webinars brought to you by networks of universities in the South and South West of England, funded by the National Networks for Collaborative Outreach (NNCO) scheme at Devon Collaborative Outreach Network

University Event


CPD - Teacher Advisor Webinar Programme

University event offered by Devon Collaborative Outreach Network

Event Summary:

Higher Education Webinars for Teachers and Advisors The Devon Collaborative Outreach Network would like to invite you along to a suite of webinars brought to you by networks of universities in the South and South West of England, funded by the National Networks for Collaborative Outreach (NNCO) scheme

Full Event Details:

This event is advertised by the The Devon Collaborative Outreach Network. Please click 'Visit website' for more information.

The webinars are delivered by university staff and sector experts and offer you the chance to receive updates on key topics related to Further and Higher Education to help support young people with their career aspirations.

Below is a list of all the webinars that are taking place and you can book onto one or all of these sessions. They will begin at 4pm and finish at 5pm and to participate all you need is computer access and some speakers.

Overcoming the Barriers of HE - Thursday 14th January
Post 16 Progression Pathways: Routes to HE - Wednesday 20th January
FE Colleges as Providers of HE - Monday 25th January
New Qualification Reforms - Monday 1st February
University Interviews - Wednesday 24th February
Student Finance - Wednesday 2nd March
Higher Apprenticeships- an alternative pathway through HE - Thursday 17th March
Employable Futures - Wednesday 27th April
Applying to Oxford and Cambridge - Tuesday 10th May
Support Services for students at university - Wednesday 18th May
UCAS Personal Statement guidance - Tuesday 24th May
Writing a UCAS reference - Wednesday 8th June
Supporting Care Leavers in Higher Education - Thursday 16th June

Suitable For:

Teachers (CPD)

Duration:

Short Session

Sorry this event has no dates listed

Click here to search our database

Minimum number of students:

1



Social Sharing:


 
Career Development Institute
Careers England
 
The Education Resources Awards
 
Best use of Tech in Career Development
Shell LiveWIRE Winner
 
Cookie Policy    X