Teesside University

Institution Profile

Visit website Request prospectus

About Teesside University

Based on our vibrant campus in the heart of Middlesbrough in North East England, Teesside University is a friendly, modern university with a range of courses and study options.

We offer courses in computing, engineering, health and life sciences; social sciences, humanities and law, business, and art and design.

Recently, the University has invested more than £275m in its campus and facilities. An additional £300m investment is scheduled for the next ten years. Have a look at our website to see what we've been up to.

Teesside is known for its exciting mix of industry, culture and striking scenery. With an impressive coastline and expansive countryside on its doorstep, it’s a great place to soak up some sights and enjoy the outdoors.

If your students are thinking about studying at Teesside, join us at one of our open days or events online for now but on-campus later in the year. They’re the best way to find out what we're all about.

Our student recruitment team are here to support you with a range of activities to help your students make the best decisions for them about higher education. We work with pupils of all ages, as well as teachers, advisers and parents.

  • motivational visits
  • inspirational lecture series
  • subject specific taster days
  • competitions
  • subject-based conferences
  • motivational workshops
  • advice and guidance sessions - student life, student finance, applying to university, personal statements, options support
  • student ambassador support
  • networking events
  • bespoke sessions.

Visit our website, give us a call on +44 (0)1642 218121 or drop us an email at [email protected]

You'll find us at -
Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BX
UK



Visit website Request prospectus

Events without a specific start date

Forthcoming Events

Undergraduate Open Day
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Discover Dental
Monday, October 17, 2022
Business enterprise
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Discover Optometry
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Discover Health - Nursing & Midwifery
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Undergraduate Open Day
Saturday, November 12, 2022
A MINI adventure
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Dark tourism
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
The changing world of events management
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Market your enterprise digitally
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
A world without waste
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Year 13 Nursing & Midwifery Conference
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Discover Dental
Monday, December 5, 2022
Discover Optometry
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Discover Health - Nursing & Midwifery
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Social media marketing
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Enterprise and digital transformation
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Dark tourism
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Green marketing
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Discover Dental
Monday, March 13, 2023
Discover Optometry
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Discover Health - Nursing & Midwifery
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Discover Health - Nursing & Midwifery
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Discover Dental
Monday, June 12, 2023
Discover Optometry
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Business enterprise
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Discover Health - Nursing & Midwifery
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
 
Career Development Institute
Careers England
 
The Education Resources Awards
 
Best use of Tech in Career Development
Shell LiveWIRE Winner
 
Cookie Policy    X